Ongoing Reception Resources Summer Term 2020

Sports Festival Resources -Reception

Reception Daily Learning wb 29 June 2020

Reception Daily Learning wb 22 June 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please click on the appropriate link to open a class newsletter

 

Spring 2020

 Week commencing Monday 16th March 2020

Week commencing Monday 9th March 2020

Week commencing Monday 2nd March 2020

 Week commencing Monday 24th February 2020

 Week commencing Monday 10th February 2020

 Week commencing Monday 3rd February 2020

 Week commencing Monday 27th January 2020

 Week commencing Monday 20th January 2020

 Week commencing Monday 13th January 2020

 Week commencing Monday 6th January 2020

 

Autumn 2019

 Week commencing Monday 16th December 2019

 Week commencing Monday 9th December 2019

 Week commencing Monday 2nd December 2019

 Week commencing Monday 25th November 2019

 Week commencing Monday 18th November 2019

 Week commencing Monday 11th November 2019

 Week commencing Monday 4th November 2019

 Week commencing Monday 21st October 2019

 Week commencing Monday 14th October 2019

 Week commencing Monday 7th October 2019

 Week commencing Monday 30th September 2019

 Week commencing Monday 23rd September 2019

 Week commencing Monday 16 September 2019

 Week commencing Monday 9 September 2019

© Copyright 2016–2020 Trinity St Stephen Church of England (Voluntary Aided) First School